Livermore Seventh-day Adventist Church
243 Scott St
Livermore, CA, 94551-4927
A Welcoming Community of Faith


Today is
  





God's Plan for You
Video & Audio Links

Home | About Us | Bible Study | Bookstore | Bulletin & Broadcast | Calendar | Contact Us | Devotional | Media | Ministries | News | Pastor's Page | Prayer Request | Resources | Sunset Times




The Bible Says

Upcoming Events
Rejuvenation - Apr 1, Wed 7:00 PM - Elder Tom Dodge leads us...
Bible Study, Singing, Missions - Apr 4, Sat 9:30 AM - Inspirational Singing at...
Worship - Apr 4, Sat 10:55 AM - Our Pastor or a guest...
Casserole & Salad - Apr 4, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner...
Bulletin Entries, 7PM - Apr 7, Tue 7:00 PM - Submit bulletin...
Rejuvenation - Apr 8, Wed 7:00 PM - Elder Tom Dodge leads us...
Italian Cuisine - Apr 11, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
Church Board Meeting - Apr 14, Tue 6:00 PM - Members of the Church Board...
Haystack Dinner - Apr 18, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
S-S-S Dinner - Apr 25, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner...
Birthday Boys - Sep 1, Tue - September Birthday Boys...
Daylight Saving Time Ends - Nov 1, Sun 2:00 AM - At 2:00am turn clocks back...