Livermore Seventh-day Adventist Church
243 Scott St
Livermore, CA, 94551-4927
A Welcoming Community of Faith


Today is
  




God's Plan for You
Video & Audio Links

Home | About Us | Bible Study | Bookstore | Bulletin & Broadcast | Calendar | Contact Us | Devotional | Media | Ministries | News | Pastor's Page | Prayer Request | Resources | Sunset Times




The Bible Says

Upcoming Events
Birthday ♀ & ♂ - Sep 4, Fri - September Birthdays...
Bible Study - Sep 4, Fri 5:00 PM - Bible Study in our...
Bible Study, Singing, Missions - Sep 5, Sat 9:30 AM - Inspirational Singing at...
Worship - Sep 5, Sat 10:55 AM - Our Pastor or a guest...
Casserole & Salad - Sep 5, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner...
Bible Study - Sep 5, Sat 1:00 PM - Bible Study Feast on the...
Church Board Meeting - Sep 8, Tue 7:00 PM - Members of the Church Board...
Bulletin Entries, 7PM - Sep 8, Tue 7:00 PM - Submit bulletin...
Prayer Meeting - Sep 9, Wed 7:00 PM - Elder Tom Dodge leads us...
Italian Cuisine - Sep 12, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
Prayer Meeting - Sep 16, Wed 7:00 PM - Come, be refreshed through...
Haystack Dinner - Sep 19, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
S-S-S Dinner - Sep 26, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner...
Casserole & Salad - Oct 3, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
Daylight Saving Time Ends - Nov 1, Sun 2:00 AM - At 2:00am turn clocks back...
Birthday Boys - Sep 1, Thu - September Birthday Boys...