Livermore Seventh-day Adventist Church
243 Scott St
Livermore, CA, 94551-4927
A Welcoming Community of Faith


Today is
  




God's Plan for You
Video & Audio Links

Home | About Us | Bible Study | Bookstore | Bulletin & Broadcast | Calendar | Contact Us | Devotional | Media | Ministries | News | Pastor's Page | Prayer Request | Resources | Sunset Times




The Bible Says

Upcoming Events
Bible Study, Singing, Missions - May 23, Sat 9:30 AM - Inspirational Singing at...
Worship - May 23, Sat 10:55 AM - ”The Kingdom of...
S-S-S Dinner - May 23, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner...
Bible Study - May 23, Sat 1:00 PM - Bible Study Feast on the...
Bulletin Entries, 7PM - May 26, Tue 7:00 PM - Submit bulletin...
Bible Study - May 29, Fri 6:00 PM - Bible Study in our...
Worship - May 30, Sat 10:55 AM - Youth Day Don't miss...
Rejuvenation - Jun 3, Wed 7:00 PM - Elder Tom Dodge leads us...
Worship - Jun 6, Sat 10:55 AM - Our Pastor or a guest...
Casserole & Salad - Jun 6, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner...
Church Board Meeting - Jun 9, Tue 6:30 PM - Members of the Church Board...
Rejuvenation - Jun 10, Wed 7:00 PM - Elder Tom Dodge leads us...
Italian Cuisine - Jun 13, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
Father's Day Breakfast - Jun 20, Sat 9:00 AM - Father’s Day...
Haystack Dinner - Jun 20, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
Birthday Boys - Sep 1, Tue - September Birthday Boys...
Daylight Saving Time Ends - Nov 1, Sun 2:00 AM - At 2:00am turn clocks back...