Livermore Seventh-day Adventist Church
243 Scott St
Livermore, CA, 94551-4927
A Welcoming Community of Faith



  





Rejuvenation
Wednesday 7PM - Study & Prayer
Steps To Christ - Study Guide




God's Plan for You
Video & Audio Links

 



 


 



 
 



 

Home | About Us | Bible Study | Bookstore | Bulletin & Broadcast | Calendar | Contact Us | Devotional | Media | Ministries | News | Pastor's Page | Prayer Request | Resources | Sunset Times




The Bible Says

Upcoming Events
Bulletin Entries, 7PM - Nov 25, Tue 7:00 PM - Submit bulletin...
Rejuvenation - Nov 25, Tue 7:00 PM - Elder Tom Dodge leads us...
Bible Study, Singing, Missions - Nov 29, Sat 9:30 AM - Inspirational Singing at...
Worship - Nov 29, Sat 10:55 AM - Our Pastor or a guest...
Rejuvenation - Dec 3, Wed 7:00 PM - Elder Tom Dodge leads us...
Casserole & Salad - Dec 6, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner...
Church Board Meeting - Dec 9, Tue 6:00 PM - Members of the Church Board...
Rejuvenation - Dec 10, Wed 7:00 PM - Elder Tom Dodge leads us...
Haystack Dinner - Dec 13, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
Italian Cuisine - Dec 20, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner –...
S-S-S Dinner - Dec 27, Sat 12:15 PM - Fellowship Dinner...
Kids Ministry - Dec 27, Sat 1:45 PM - Kids Ministry: Kids fun...
Daylight Saving Time Begins - Mar 8, Sun 2:00 AM - At 2:00am turn clocks...
Birthday Boys - Sep 1, Tue - September Birthday Boys...
Daylight Saving Time Ends - Nov 1, Sun 2:00 AM - At 2:00am turn clocks back...